Introduction to the team

JGP5341

Associate Principal – Richard Fletcher

At New College we have a dedicated team of staff, teaching and support, who work to support you in your learning and to guide you in any decisions you may need to make with regard to your future. These are specialists with expert knowledge and are specially trained to support you regularly on a one-to-one basis.

Richard Fletcher – Associate Principal

Richard.Fletcher@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Subject Tutors

If you wish to contact one of your teachers by email, simply type the teachers name plus ‘@ncpontefract.ac.uk’, E.g.

Phil Clarkson – ICT                                             phil.clarkson@ncpontefract.ac.uk

 

Senior Progress Tutors    alex-photo-edit

Wendy Chapman  wendy.chapman@ncpontefract.ac.uk      

Jo Holden joanne.holden@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Karen Smitten karen.smitten@ncpontefract.ac.uk      

 

Progress Tutors   

Emma Chappell Davies emma.davis@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Joyce Earnshaw joyce.earnshaw@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Tracey Harrison tracy.harrison@ncpontefract.ac.uk  brooke-photo-edit

Glenn Hazelhurst glenn.hazelhurst@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Helen Lonsdale helen.lonsdale@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Andrew Reveley andrew.reveley@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Linda Ripley linda.ripley@ncpontefract.ac.uk

 

Careers 

Graham Crossley –  Careers and Higher Education Manager

graham.crossley@ncpontefract.ac.uk    

 

Learner Support   rhianna-photo-edit

Jeff Finnigan – Learning Support, Learner Progression and LRC Manager

jeff.finnigan@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Jane Rolfe – Senior Study Support Co-ordinator

jane.rolfe@ncpontefract.ac.uk

 

Marketing, Publicity and School Liaison 

David Brighton PR, Communications & Free Schools Project – david.brighton@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Lindsey Hanson – Marketing and Publicity Manager and School Liaison – lindsey.hanson@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Neil Mumby Assistant Principal, School Liaison – neil.mumby@ncpontefract.ac.uk

liaison.team@ncpontefract.ac.uk

 

Administrative departments

Exams Department                           exams@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Finance Department                        finance@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Learning Resource Centre            LRC – see Learner Support.

IT Help Desk                                         ITHelpdesk@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Reprographics                                   repro@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Student  Services                                studentservices@ncpontefract.ac.uk