Contacting a Progress Tutor or Subject Teacher

It is possible for students and/or parents/guardians to arrange an appointment to see a Progress Tutor or subject teacher to speak to them about any College related issue. This can be done via telephone on 01977 702139 and asking for the progress tutor/subject teacher you wish to speak to or alternatively, you can contact the progress tutors direct via email if that is more convenient.

Subject Tutors

If you wish to contact one of your teachers by email, simply type the teachers name plus ‘@ncpontefract.ac.uk’, E.g.

Phil Clarkson – ICT                                             phil.clarkson@ncpontefract.ac.uk

 

Senior Progress Tutors        

Wendy Chapman  wendy.chapman@ncpontefract.ac.ukNEWCOL193

Jo Holden joanne.holden@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Karen Smitten karen.smitten@ncpontefract.ac.uk

 

Progress Tutors

Emma Chappell-Davies emma.davis@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Joyce Earnshaw joyce.earnshaw@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Tracey Harrison tracy.harrison@ncpontefract.ac.ukNEWCOL184

Glenn Hazelhurst glenn.hazelhurst@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Helen Lonsdale helen.lonsdale@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Andrew Reveley andrew.reveley@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Linda Ripley linda.ripley@ncpontefract.ac.uk

Sally Small sally.small@ncpontefract.ac.uk